Beattie Elementary School

Open Classrooms, Endless Possibilities
3000 Meadowlark Avenue Fort Collins CO 80526
Map
Phone:(970) 488-4225 Fax:(970) 488-4227 Attendance: (970) 488-4226

Staff Directory

Name Job Position Email/Phone
Aaeng, Lesley
Read Profile
Teacher laaeng@psdschools.org
970-488-4270
Ballard, Marge
Read Profile
Teacher mballard@psdschools.org
(970) 488-4250
Barnett, Carrie
Read Profile
Teacher cbarnett@psdschools.org
(970) 488-4268
Barth, Chloe
Read Profile
Counselor cbarth@psdschools.org
970-488-4271
Beyerly, Carrie
Read Profile
Teacher cbeyerly@psdschools.org
Beymer, Vanessa
Read Profile
Teacher vbeymer@psdschools.org
970-488-4265
Borunda, Dennise
Read Profile
Assistant Principal dborunda@psdschools.org
970 488-4231
Brook, Wende
Read Profile
Teacher wbrook@psdschools.org
970-488-4264
Carter, Amy
Read Profile
Teacher cartera@psdschools.org
(970) 488- 4274
Colton, Erin
Read Profile
Teacher ecolton@psdschools.org
970-488-4275
Coupe, Mary
Read Profile
Paraprofessional mcoupe@psdschools.org
970-488-4274
Cripe, Jill
Read Profile
Teacher jcripe@psdschools.org
970.488.4260
Detmar-Hanna, Donna
Read Profile
Occupational Therapist ddetmarh@psdschools.org
970-488-4273
DeVoe, Sabine
Read Profile
Office Manager sdevoe@psdschools.org
970-488-4229
Easterling, Heather
Read Profile
Teacher heasterl@psdschools.org
(970) 488-4251
Ewing, Erin
Read Profile
Literacy, Teacher eewing@psdschools.org
970-488-4262
Freeman, Duffy
Read Profile
Secretary bettef@psdschools.org
970-488-4225
Heckart, Angela
Read Profile
Gifted/Talented aheckart@psdschools.org
Jennings, Betsy
Read Profile
English Language Development, Teacher ejennings@psdschools.org
970-488-4261
Kaufman, Cindy
Read Profile
Paraprofessional ckaufman@psdschools.org
970-488-4243
Larkin, Patti
Read Profile
Teacher plarkin@psdschools.org
970-488-4258
Latuda, Tricia
Read Profile
Teacher platuda@psdschools.org
970-488-4256
Lowdermilk, Robin
Read Profile
Paraprofessional rlowderm@psdschools.org
488-4247
Lucero, Vanessa
Read Profile
Teacher vanessal@psdschools.org
970-488-4266
McCollum, Susie
Read Profile
Teacher, Technology smccollu@psdschools.org
488-4238; 488-4248
Morley, Marilee
Read Profile
Paraprofessional mmorley@psdschools.org
488-4267
Mouton, Carol
Read Profile
Paraprofessional cmouton@psdschools.org
Mueller, Michelle
Read Profile
Teacher mmueller@psdschools.org
970 488 4245
Noel, Kimberly
Read Profile
Teacher knoel@psdschools.org
(970) 488-4237
Patterson, David
Read Profile
Principal dpatterson@psdschools.org
(970) 488-4228
Pulley, Elaine
Read Profile
Paraprofessional gsmith@psdschools.org
970-488-4267
Reimers, Brad
Read Profile
School Psychologist
Simonton, Riley
Read Profile
Speech/Language Pathologist rileys@psdschools.org
Sisnroy, Juliet
Read Profile
Teacher, Technology jsisnroy@psdschools.org
970-488-4248
Spotz, Laura
Read Profile
Teacher lspotz@psdschools.org
970-488-4267
Thomas, Megan
Read Profile
Paraprofessional mthomas@psdschools.org
Thompson, Missy
Read Profile
Paraprofessional dthompson@psdschools.org
Weatherred, Diana
Read Profile
Paraprofessional dweather@psdschools.org
488-4254
Weihrauch, Michele
Read Profile
Teacher michelew@psdschools.org
970-488-4247
Wilcox, Kimberlee
Read Profile
Teacher kwilcox@psdschools.org
970-488-4263
Wisbon, Sue
Read Profile
Media Manager swisbon@psdschools.org
970-488-4244
Wolfe, Jessica
Read Profile
Teacher jwolfe@psdschools.org
970-488-4259