Beattie Elementary School

Open Classrooms, Endless Possibilities
3000 Meadowlark Avenue Fort Collins CO 80526
Map
Phone:(970) 488-4225 Fax:(970) 488-4227 Attendance: (970) 488-4226

Staff Directory

Name Job Position Email/Phone
Aaeng, Lesley
Read Profile
Teacher laaeng@psdschools.org
970-488-4270
Ballard, Marge
Read Profile
Teacher mballard@psdschools.org
(970) 488-4250
Beymer, Vanessa
Read Profile
Teacher vbeymer@psdschools.org
970-488-4265
Borunda, Dennise
Read Profile
Assistant Principal dborunda@psdschools.org
970 488-4231
Brook, Wende
Read Profile
Teacher wbrook@psdschools.org
970-488-4264
Carter, Amy
Read Profile
Teacher cartera@psdschools.org
(970) 488- 4274
Coleman, Stephanie
Read Profile
Counselor scoleman@psdschools.org
970-488-4271
Colton, Erin
Read Profile
Teacher ecolton@psdschools.org
970-488-4275
Coupe, Mary
Read Profile
Paraprofessional mcoupe@psdschools.org
970-488-4274
Crawford, Kimberlee
Read Profile
Teacher kcrawford@psdschools.org
488-4247
Cripe, Jill
Read Profile
Teacher jcripe@psdschools.org
970.488.4260
Crownover, Rebekah
Read Profile
Teacher rcrownover@psdschools.org
488-4268
Detmar-Hanna, Donna
Read Profile
Occupational Therapist ddetmarh@psdschools.org
970-488-4273
DeVoe, Sabine
Read Profile
Office Manager sdevoe@psdschools.org
970-488-4229
Easterling, Heather
Read Profile
Teacher heasterl@psdschools.org
(970) 488-4251
Ewing, Erin
Read Profile
Literacy, Teacher eewing@psdschools.org
970-488-4262
Freeman, Duffy
Read Profile
Secretary bettef@psdschools.org
970-488-4225
Heckart, Angela
Read Profile
Gifted/Talented, Teacher aheckart@psdschools.org
Jennings, Betsy
Read Profile
English Language Development, Teacher ejennings@psdschools.org
970-488-4261
Kaufman, Cindy
Read Profile
Paraprofessional ckaufman@psdschools.org
970-488-4243
Larkin, Patti
Read Profile
Teacher plarkin@psdschools.org
970-488-4258
Latuda, Tricia
Read Profile
Teacher platuda@psdschools.org
970-488-4259
Lucero, Vanessa
Read Profile
Teacher vanessal@psdschools.org
970-488-4266
Morley, Marilee
Read Profile
Paraprofessional mmorley@psdschools.org
488-4267
Mueller, Michelle
Read Profile
Teacher mmueller@psdschools.org
970 488 4245
Noel, Kimberly
Read Profile
Teacher knoel@psdschools.org
(970) 488-4237
Patterson, David
Read Profile
Principal dpatterson@psdschools.org
(970) 488-4228
Pulley, Elaine
Read Profile
Paraprofessional gpulley@psdschools.org
970-488-4267
Reimers, Brad
Read Profile
School Psychologist
Rundquist, Grethe
Read Profile
Paraprofessional
Simonton, Riley
Read Profile
Speech/Language Pathologist rileys@psdschools.org
Sims, Crissy
Read Profile
Paraprofessional
Sisnroy, Juliet
Read Profile
Teacher, Technology jsisnroy@psdschools.org
970-488-4248
Spotz, Laura
Read Profile
Teacher lspotz@psdschools.org
970-488-4267
Thomas, Megan
Read Profile
Paraprofessional mthomas@psdschools.org
Vicente, Carrie
Read Profile
Teacher cbeyerly@psdschools.org
Weatherred, Diana
Read Profile
Paraprofessional dweather@psdschools.org
488-4254
Webmaster, PSD
Read Profile

Wilcox, Kimberlee
Read Profile
Teacher kwilcox@psdschools.org
970-488-4263
Wisbon, Sue
Read Profile
Media Manager swisbon@psdschools.org
970-488-4244
Wolfe, Jessica
Read Profile
Teacher jwolfe@psdschools.org
970-488-4259