Beattie Elementary School

Open Classrooms, Endless Possibilities
3000 Meadowlark Avenue Fort Collins CO 80526
Map
Phone:(970) 488-4225 Fax:(970) 488-4227 Attendance: (970) 488-4226

Staff Directory

Name Job Position Email/Phone
Aaeng, Lesley
Read Profile
Teacher laaeng@psdschools.org
970-488-4270
Beymer, Vanessa
Read Profile
Teacher vbeymer@psdschools.org
970-488-4265
Borunda, Dennise
Read Profile
Assistant Principal dborunda@psdschools.org
970 488-4231
Brook, Wende
Read Profile
Teacher wbrook@psdschools.org
970-488-4264
Cobb, Kalia
Read Profile
Teacher kcobb@psdschools.org
970-488-4267
Coleman, Stephanie
Read Profile
Counselor scoleman@psdschools.org
970-488-4271
Colton, Erin
Read Profile
Teacher ecolton@psdschools.org
970-488-4275
Couget, Marge
Read Profile
Teacher mcouget@psdschools.org
(970) 488-4250
Coupe, Mary
Read Profile
Paraprofessional mcoupe@psdschools.org
970-488-4274
Crawford, Kimberlee
Read Profile
Teacher kcrawford@psdschools.org
488-4247
Cripe, Jill
Read Profile
Teacher jcripe@psdschools.org
970.488.4260
Crownover, Rebekah
Read Profile
Teacher rcrownover@psdschools.org
488-4268
DeVoe, Sabine
Read Profile
Office Manager sdevoe@psdschools.org
970-488-4229
Easterling, Heather
Read Profile
Teacher heasterl@psdschools.org
(970) 488-4251
Ewing, Erin
Read Profile
Literacy, Teacher eewing@psdschools.org
970-488-4262
Freeman, Duffy
Read Profile
Secretary bettef@psdschools.org
970-488-4225
Freesen, Jes
Read Profile
Music, Teacher jfreesen@psdschools.org
Heckart, Angela
Read Profile
Gifted/Talented, Teacher aheckart@psdschools.org
Howe, Jessica
Read Profile
Paraprofessional jessicah@psdschools.org
Jennings, Betsy
Read Profile
English Language Development, Literacy, Teacher ejennings@psdschools.org
970-488-4261
Kaufman, Cindy
Read Profile
Paraprofessional ckaufman@psdschools.org
970-488-4243
Lark, Tara
Read Profile
Paraprofessional tlark@psdschools.org
Latuda, Tricia
Read Profile
Teacher platuda@psdschools.org
970-488-4259
Lucero, Vanessa
Read Profile
Teacher vanessal@psdschools.org
970-488-4266
Mueller, Michelle
Read Profile
Physical Education, Teacher mmueller@psdschools.org
970 488 4245
Noel, Kimberly
Read Profile
Art, Teacher knoel@psdschools.org
(970) 488-4237
Patterson, David
Read Profile
Principal dpatterson@psdschools.org
(970) 488-4228
Powers, Debbie
Read Profile
Teacher, Technology
Pulley, Elaine
Read Profile
Paraprofessional gpulley@psdschools.org
970-488-4267
Simonton, Riley
Read Profile
Speech/Language Pathologist rileys@psdschools.org
Sims, Crissy
Read Profile
Paraprofessional
Sisnroy, Juliet
Read Profile
Teacher, Technology jsisnroy@psdschools.org
970-488-4248
Solana, Amy
Read Profile
Teacher asolana@psdschools.org
(970) 488- 4274
Spotz, Laura
Read Profile
Teacher lspotz@psdschools.org
970-488-4258
Srinivasan, Shwetha
Read Profile
Paraprofessional ssrinivasan@psdschools.org
Weatherred, Diana
Read Profile
Paraprofessional dweather@psdschools.org
488-4254
Wilcox, Kimberlee
Read Profile
Teacher kwilcox@psdschools.org
970-488-4263
Wisbon, Sue
Read Profile
Media Manager, Technology swisbon@psdschools.org
970-488-4244
Wolfe, Jessica
Read Profile
Teacher jwolfe@psdschools.org
970-488-4259