Open Classrooms, Endless Possibilities

Staff Directory

Staff Name Contact E-Mail Position
Behlers, Kelsey kbehlers@psdschools.org Early Childhood Paraprofessional
Beymer, Vanessa vbeymer@psdschools.org 4th Grade Teacher
Bishop, Michele mbishop@psdschools.org Mental Health Specialist
Bollmeier, Kim kbollmeier@psdschools.org Literacy and ELD Teacher
Brook, Wende wbrook@psdschools.org 5th Grade Teacher
Buchanan, Rebekah rcrownover@psdschools.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Carnahan, Amy acarnahan@psdschools.org Site Substitute/Teacher
Coleman, Stephanie scoleman@psdschools.org Counselor
Couget, Margaret mcouget@psdschools.org Kindergarten Teacher
Coupe, Mary mcoupe@psdschools.org Paraprofessional
Crawford, Kimberlee kcrawford@psdschools.org Early Childhood Teacher
Cripe, Jill jcripe@psdschools.org 2nd Grade Teacher
Davenport, Liz edavenpo@psdschools.org Early Childhood Teacher
Deriglazova, Natalya nderiglazova@psdschools.org Early Childhood Paraprofessional
East, Cassidy ceast@psdschools.org Early Childhood Paraprofessional
Easterling, Heather heasterl@psdschools.org Literacy/Assessment
Eichlin, Cory ceichlin@psdschools.org Instructional Paraprofessional, 2nd and 3rd Grades
Ewing, Erin eewing@psdschools.org Literacy Teacher
Freeman, Duffy bettef@psdschools.org Secretary, Health Office Aide
Freesen, Jessica jfreesen@psdschools.org Music Teacher
Greiner, Kaitlyn kgreiner@psdschools.org Instructional Paraprofessional Intermediate Grades
Heckart, Angela aheckart@psdschools.org Gifted/Talented Teacher
Hulett, Ashley ahulett@psdschools.org Office Manager
Kaufman, Cynthia ckaufman@psdschools.org Kindergarten Instructional Paraprofessional
Latuda, Patricia platuda@psdschools.org 2nd Grade Teacher
Lauritz, Lara llauritz@psdschools.org School Psychologist
Lee, Tatiana tlee@psdschools.org Integrated Services Instructional Paraprofessional
Lucero, Vanessa vanessal@psdschools.org 4th Grade Teacher
Lynch, Mark markl@psdschools.org Integrated Services Teacher
McLaughlin, Aryn arynm@psdschools.org 1st Grade Teacher
Miller, Maddie madisonm@psdschools.org Kindergarten Teacher
Mueller, Michelle mmueller@psdschools.org PE/Health Teacher
Noel, Kimberly knoel@psdschools.org Art Teacher, Teaching and Learning Facilitator-Visual Arts
Patterson, David dpatterson@psdschools.org Principal
Peitz, Casey cpeitz@psdschools.org Third Grade Teacher
Simonton, Riley rileys@psdschools.org Speech/Language Therapist
Sisnroy, Juliet jsisnroy@psdschools.org Technology Teacher
Slutsky-Moore, Raisa rslutskymoore@psdschools.org Early Childhood Teacher
Spotz, Laura lspotz@psdschools.org 1st Grade Teacher
Stover, Deb destover@psdschools.org Kitchen Manager
Thellman, Jeannie jthellman@psdschols.org School Nurse
Thiemann, Kristy kthiemann@psdschools.org Occupational Therapist
Thomas, Maria Elena Mariat@psdschools.org Family Liaison
Watts, Ashley awatts@psdschools.org Early Childhood Paraprofessional
Weatherred, Diana dweather@psdschools.org Instructional Paraprofessional Primary Grades
Whicker, Cale cwhicker@psdschools.org Assistant Principal
Wilcox, Kim kwilcox@psdschools.org 5th Grade Teacher
Wisbon, Sue swisbon@psdschools.org Library/Media Tech