Open Classrooms, Endless Possibilities

Staff Directory

Staff Name Contact E-Mail Position
Aaeng, Lesley laaeng@psdschools.org 5th Grade Teacher
Belleau, Louise lbelleau@psdschools.org Occupational Therapist
Beymer, Vanessa vbeymer@psdschools.org 4th Grade Teacher
Bollmeier, Kim kbollmeier@psdschools.org Literacy Teacher
Borunda, Dennise dborunda@psdschools.org Assistant Principal, ELD Teacher
Brook, Wende wbrook@psdschools.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Clark, Lance lclark@psdschools.org Lead Custodian
Coleman, Stephanie scoleman@psdschools.org Counselor
Couget, Margaret mcouget@psdschools.org Kindergarten Teacher
Coupe, Mary mcoupe@psdschools.org Paraprofessional
Crawford, Kimberlee kcrawford@psdschools.org Early Childhood Teacher
Cripe, Jill jcripe@psdschools.org 2nd Grade Teacher
Crownover, Rebekah rcrownover@psdschools.org 5th Grade Teacher
Deriglazova, Natalya nderiglazova@psdschools.org Paraprofessional
East, Cassidy ceast@psdschools.org Paraprofessional
Easterling, Heather heasterl@psdschools.org Kindergarten Teacher
Ewing, Erin eewing@psdschools.org Literacy Teacher
Flynn, Emma-leigh eflynn@psdschools.org
Freeman, Duffy bettef@psdschools.org Secretary, Health Office Aide
Freesen, Jessica jfreesen@psdschools.org Music Teacher
Greiner, Kaitlyn kgreiner@psdschools.org Paraprofessional
Heckart, Angela aheckart@psdschools.org Gifted/Talented Teacher
Jordan, Arlandis ajordan@psdschools.org Custodian
Kaufman, Cynthia ckaufman@psdschools.org Paraprofessional
Latuda, Patricia platuda@psdschools.org 2nd Grade Teacher
Lee, Tatiana tlee@psdschools.org Paraprofessional
Liufau, Darcie dliufau@psdschools.org Office Manager
Lucero, Vanessa vanessal@psdschools.org 4th Grade Teacher
Maison, Rachel rmaison@psdschools.org PSD After 3 Site Coordinator
Mueller, Michelle mmueller@psdschools.org PE/Health Teacher
Noel, Kimberly knoel@psdschools.org Art Teacher
Patterson, David dpatterson@psdschools.org Principal
Poppema, Ashley apoppema@psdschools.org Integrated Services Teacher
Simonton, Riley rileys@psdschools.org Speech/Language Therapist
Sisnroy, Juliet jsisnroy@psdschools.org Technology Teacher
Slutsky-Moore, Raisa rslutskymoore@psdschools.org
Solana, Amy asolana@psdschools.org Early Childhood Teacher
Spotz, Laura lspotz@psdschools.org 1st Grade Teacher
Srinivasan, Shwetha ssrinivasan@psdschools.org Paraprofessional
Stover, Deb destover@psdschools.org Kitchen Manager
Weatherred, Diana dweather@psdschools.org Paraprofessional
Wilcox, Kim kwilcox@psdschools.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Wisbon, Sue swisbon@psdschools.org Library/Media Tech